This is what Heaven tastes like: Dark Chocolate & Raspberry Buttercream Cake with Ganache Drizzle

There are some people, I just want to marry, that’s the only way I can explain it. Like this lady. She makes the most beautiful, lovely cakes I think I have ever seen.

This is one of the most beautiful cakes I have ever laid eyes upon.

 

All I can say is, "Wow."

 

One day, I will make this, and I will understand what heaven tastes like. 🙂

 

Dark Chocolate & Raspberry Buttercream Cake with Ganache Drizzle.

 

Oh, my gosh.

2 responses to “This is what Heaven tastes like: Dark Chocolate & Raspberry Buttercream Cake with Ganache Drizzle”

  1. frugalfeeding says :

    That looks amazing, and what great photos!

Leave a Reply

