Recipe: Shrimp and Loofah Soup (鲜虾丝瓜汤) (via jenny’s world)

Fantastic. What exactly is Loofah?? Check this out!

Recipe:  Shrimp and Loofah Soup (鲜虾丝瓜汤) Second year of medical school officially started this Monday for me! I still can’t believe that I’ve made it this far, haha. I just wanted to make this quick recipe post to commemorate the beginning of this school year as well as the end of summer…. a summer which has been, overall, pretty epic and pretty darn good. Monday started off with an early 8 am (th … Read More

via jenny’s world

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Recipe: Shrimp and Loofah Soup (鲜虾丝瓜汤) (via jenny’s world)”

  1. jenny says :

    Aww thank you for this feature!! You’re too sweet. 🙂

  2. livinglearningeating says :

    So jealous that you’re in med school already! I hope I get in some day. 😛

    Anyway, I’ve moved over to blogger ( http://living-learning-eating.blogspot.com/ ) and it would make me very happy if you’d subscribe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

